Home     Contact Us    
Home Forums Job Openings Resumes Subscriptions Sponsors Spotlight TOS/Disclaimer Contact Us


Main Board Job Seeker's Board Job Wanted Board Resume Bank Company Board Word Help Medquist New MTs Classifieds Offshore Concerns VR/Speech Recognition Tech Help Coding/Medical Billing
Gab Board Politics Comedy Stop Games Faith Board Prayer Requests Health Issues



Serving Over 20,000 US Medical Transcriptionists

Post your resume now so that you can be found by the many employers and recruiters searching our database for potential candidates.
Over 6,000 US medical transcriptionist have already taken advantage of our FREE resume bank service.

Click Here To Post / View Resumes



Latest Resumes Added to our Resume Bank!

Cathelene Flower (Full Time, Editor)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Moultrie, Georgia
Min. Compensation: 0.4 cents/line
Added on: Wed 14 Sep 2022

Mona Vickers (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Ball, Louisiana
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Mon 12 Sep 2022

Merrie Myrick (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Dallas, Georgia
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Mon 29 Aug 2022

Shannon Gobel (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: , Arkansas
Min. Compensation: 10 cents/line
Added on: Wed 10 Aug 2022

Jodi L Bray (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Highgate Falls, Vermont
Min. Compensation: 7-8 cents/line
Added on: Sun 7 Aug 2022

Alexa F Siroky (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Holly Hill, South Carolina
Min. Compensation: 0.09 cents/line
Added on: Sun 7 Aug 2022

April Parker (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: New Grad
Location: Leonardville, Kansas
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Thu 4 Aug 2022

Michele Smith (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Apple Valley, California
Min. Compensation: 10 cents/line
Added on: Wed 3 Aug 2022

Pam McAllister (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 14 Years
Location: Columbia, Missouri
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Thu 28 Jul 2022

Debra L Lehrter-Sehorn (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Jones, Oklahoma
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Mon 25 Jul 2022

Anna Whatley-Santiago (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Snellville, Georgia
Min. Compensation: negotionab cents/line
Added on: Tue 2 Aug 2022

Amy Hungerford (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Bergen, New York
Min. Compensation: 0.8 cents/line
Added on: Thu 21 Jul 2022

LAUREN W GOODWIN (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 1 Year
Location: Millbrook, Alabama
Min. Compensation: .08 cents/line
Added on: Mon 18 Jul 2022

Renee D. Sourile (Part Time, Editor)
Experience: 13 Years
Location: , Illinois
Min. Compensation: 15 cents/line
Added on: Fri 15 Jul 2022

Nancy Woods (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: MADERA, California
Min. Compensation: $.09 cents/line
Added on: Thu 14 Jul 2022

Michele R Olson (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Min. Compensation: Negotiable cents/line
Added on: Sun 18 Sep 2022

Rebecca Rohrbaugh (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Hanover, Pennsylvania
Min. Compensation: 7 cents/line
Added on: Fri 19 Aug 2022

Sherry Levoy (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Bartow, Florida
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Tue 12 Jul 2022

Nancy Wrable (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Cocoa, Florida
Min. Compensation: 10 cents/line
Added on: Tue 12 Jul 2022

Kelly Mueller (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Oakdale, Minnesota
Min. Compensation: .08 cents/line
Added on: Thu 16 Jun 2022

Miranda Levesque (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 5 Years
Location: Woodland, Maine
Min. Compensation: 0.8 cents/line
Added on: Wed 8 Jun 2022

Courtney Adamczewski (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: , Ohio
Min. Compensation: 8-9 cents/line
Added on: Sun 15 May 2022

Cynthia D Lemons (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 10 Years
Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Min. Compensation: 8 cents/line
Added on: Mon 2 May 2022

Mary K MCLEOD (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: Entry Level
Location: East Alton, Illinois
Min. Compensation: 8 cents/line
Added on: Tue 19 Apr 2022

Michelle (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: , Illinois
Min. Compensation: 7-10 cents/line
Added on: Mon 18 Apr 2022

Gloria Henderson (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Berlin, New Jersey
Min. Compensation: .08 to .10 cents/line
Added on: Tue 12 Apr 2022

Karen Freeman (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Warren, Michigan
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Mon 11 Apr 2022

Marissa Lista (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Lancaster, New York
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Mon 11 Apr 2022

Varun Chand Boddu (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 12 Years
Location: , Indiana
Min. Compensation: 10 cents/line
Added on: Mon 21 Mar 2022

Paula Uhlrich (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: NORTH LIBERTY, Iowa
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Wed 9 Mar 2022

Maryvic (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: New Grad
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Min. Compensation: 10 cents/line
Added on: Tue 8 Mar 2022

Michelle Kinkead (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Wauchula, Florida
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Fri 25 Feb 2022

Shanna Sayre (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Long Beach, California
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Sun 20 Feb 2022

Alicia Jones (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 1 Year
Location: , Missouri
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Sat 19 Feb 2022

Anne Louise Avery (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Houston, Texas
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Thu 17 Feb 2022

Priscilla D Baker (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Mon 7 Feb 2022

Bette J Wilson (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Palm Coast, Florida
Min. Compensation: 7 cents/line
Added on: Thu 3 Feb 2022

Cynthia Kleppang (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Oak Harbor, Washington
Min. Compensation: 16 cents/line
Added on: Tue 25 Jan 2022

Tami Kirsch Goldapske (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: , Arizona
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Mon 24 Jan 2022

Cynthia Robinson (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 10 Years
Location: , Oregon
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Sat 22 Jan 2022

Erin Raymond (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Laurens, New York
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Wed 2 Feb 2022

GBTechive (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 5 Years
Location: Houston, Texas
Min. Compensation: 0.40 cents/line
Added on: Tue 4 Jan 2022

Vickie John (Independent Contractor, Teacher/Trainer)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Land O' Lakes, Florida
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Wed 29 Dec 2021

Amanda Riley (Independent Contractor, Editor)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Meadowbrook, West Virginia
Min. Compensation: 4.5 cents/line
Added on: Fri 10 Jun 2022

Robin White (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: New Grad
Location: Lewiston, Maine
Min. Compensation: $0.05 cents/line
Added on: Sat 18 Dec 2021

4747 West River Dr NE (Part Time, Editor)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Comstock Park, Michigan
Min. Compensation: 0.06 cents/line
Added on: Mon 6 Dec 2021

Lesley Mitchell (Part Time, Editor)
Experience: 15 Years
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Thu 2 Dec 2021

Diana Sedor (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: , Alaska
Min. Compensation: 0.08 cents/line
Added on: Thu 2 Dec 2021

Venu Madhav Putcha (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Hyderabad, Indiana
Min. Compensation: Negotiable cents/line
Added on: Wed 1 Dec 2021

Wendi Dunaway (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Houston, Texas
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Sun 28 Nov 2021

barbara A hanson (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Indian Land, South Carolina
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Tue 23 Nov 2021

Tami Zajicek (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Advance, Missouri
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Fri 19 Nov 2021

Beth Burton (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Kingwood, Texas
Min. Compensation: 12 cents/line
Added on: Mon 25 Oct 2021

Gagan Chopra (CMT) (Independent Contractor, Editor)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: , New York
Min. Compensation: 12 cents/line
Added on: Thu 21 Oct 2021

Krista Marrow (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Norfolk, Virginia
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Thu 14 Oct 2021

Patricia Smith (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Fayetteville, Arkansas
Min. Compensation: 0.085 min cents/line
Added on: Tue 11 Jan 2022

Kylie Moffatt (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 11 Years
Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Min. Compensation: 0.9 cents/line
Added on: Wed 6 Oct 2021

Jackie Karwoski (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Min. Compensation: 9 cents/line
Added on: Mon 27 Sep 2021

Marlene Kenton (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Florence, Kentucky
Min. Compensation: 10 cents/line
Added on: Wed 22 Sep 2021

Jessica Farley (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Liverpool, New York
Min. Compensation: 10 cents/line
Added on: Thu 16 Sep 2021

Roberta L McClain (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 6 Years
Location: Long Beach, California
Min. Compensation: 20 cents/line
Added on: Mon 13 Sep 2021

Lois J Sapp (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Ocala, Florida
Min. Compensation: .09 cents/line
Added on: Fri 10 Sep 2021

Ann Ford (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Min. Compensation: .08 cents/line
Added on: Fri 29 Jul 2022

Sande Herring (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Havre, Montana
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Tue 31 Aug 2021

Omer Saleh Abdullah (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Min. Compensation: 9 cents/line
Added on: Thu 20 Jan 2022

Jo Lazo (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: thousand oaks, California
Min. Compensation: 20 cents/line
Added on: Tue 10 Aug 2021

Cindy (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Min. Compensation: .05 cents/line
Added on: Tue 10 Aug 2021

Benita Sherrick (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 13 Years
Location: Lucasville, Ohio
Min. Compensation: $0.08 cents/line
Added on: Mon 9 Aug 2021

Michele Norwood (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years
Location: Choctaw, Oklahoma
Min. Compensation: 9 cents/line
Added on: Thu 29 Jul 2021

DeeAnn Kelley (Independent Contractor, Editor)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Burns, Oregon
Min. Compensation: .04 + cents/line
Added on: Sun 25 Jul 2021

Valeria M Struble (Independent Contractor, Editor)
Experience: 10 Years
Location: Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Min. Compensation: .07 cents/line
Added on: Tue 20 Jul 2021

sandi D Wears (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Letart, West Virginia
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Fri 16 Jul 2021

Sherry Smith (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 5 Years
Location: Decatur, Illinois
Min. Compensation: 9 cents/line
Added on: Tue 3 Aug 2021

Susan Stewart Keene (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Tifton, Georgia
Min. Compensation: .08 cents/line
Added on: Thu 15 Jul 2021

Denise Stark (Part Time, Editor)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Arvada, Colorado
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Mon 25 Apr 2022

Susan (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Poulsbo, Washington
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Sun 5 Jun 2022

Stephanie Hogan (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 5 Years
Location: Brant Lake, New York
Min. Compensation: 8 cents/line
Added on: Sat 3 Jul 2021

Susan Atkinson (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: LODI, California
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Thu 28 Jul 2022

Jill Elliott (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: , Arizona
Min. Compensation: 8 cents/line
Added on: Fri 15 Oct 2021

Mira Beth Salcedo Bonggo (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Davao City, Texas
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Thu 24 Jun 2021

Sridhar Rao Kuchimanchi (Independent Contractor, Editor)
Experience: 10 Years
Location: Chicago,, Illinois
Min. Compensation: 4 cents/line
Added on: Wed 9 Jun 2021

Miranda (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 4 Years
Location: Pleasant Garden, North Carolina
Min. Compensation: .75 cents/line
Added on: Mon 7 Jun 2021

Lorraine Rivers (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: , Arizona
Min. Compensation: 9 cents/line
Added on: Sat 5 Jun 2021

Debra BOYER (Full Time, Editor)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: LAKE MILTON, Ohio
Min. Compensation: 10 cents/line
Added on: Fri 28 May 2021

Donna McMillan Fullerton (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Columbus, Georgia
Min. Compensation: 10 cents/line
Added on: Thu 27 May 2021

Holly Steele (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Toledo, Ohio
Min. Compensation: .09 cents/line
Added on: Tue 25 May 2021

LUCINDA A LEACH (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 12 Years
Location: Saint Clair, Missouri
Min. Compensation: 0.9 cents/line
Added on: Mon 24 May 2021

Tammy Cates (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: , New Hampshire
Min. Compensation: Neg cents/line
Added on: Wed 19 May 2021

Tracy L Crockett (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Grand Junction, Colorado
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Tue 18 May 2021

Kim Pauly (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: SAINT CLAIR, Michigan
Min. Compensation: .08 cents/line
Added on: Mon 10 May 2021

KT SHABAREESH (Full Time, Editor)
Experience: 15 Years
Location: NEW DELHI, INDIA, Indiana
Min. Compensation: 5 cents/li cents/line
Added on: Mon 10 May 2021

Jared Lundrigan (Full Time, Editor)
Experience: New Grad
Location: Ripon, California
Min. Compensation: 4 cents/line
Added on: Wed 21 Apr 2021

Rita Kosinski (Full Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Kalispell, Montana
Min. Compensation: Negotiable cents/line
Added on: Sat 20 Nov 2021

Glenn Gilbert (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 13 Years
Location: Irmo, SC, South Carolina
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Mon 11 Oct 2021

Jodi L Lucas (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Marion, Ohio
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Wed 14 Apr 2021

Susan Audia (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: , Connecticut
Min. Compensation: Negotiable cents/line
Added on: Tue 20 Sep 2022

Diane Gilbert (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Min. Compensation: negotiable cents/line
Added on: Thu 10 Jun 2021

Marie O Parks (Part Time, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Newark, Delaware
Min. Compensation: 6 cents/line
Added on: Wed 17 Feb 2021

sohan (Part Time, Supervisor)
Experience: ---
Location: Boston, Florida
Min. Compensation: cents/line
Added on: Tue 9 Feb 2021

Laura Schwarz (Independent Contractor, Transcriptionist)
Experience: 15 Years +
Location: Antioch, Illinois
Min. Compensation: 8-9 cents/line
Added on: Sat 20 Aug 2022